FREE SHIPPING WITHIN WEST MSIA ABOVE RM100

Edit Content
Edit Content
Click on the Edit Content button to edit/add the content.
-40%

5 in 1 精致包礼盒

一款补品级别的宠物冻干!

现在就购买我们的全口味冻干精致包礼盒。礼盒包括:
8克海洋盛宴冻干(主食)
10克陆地盛宴冻干(主食)
8克三文鱼冻干(零食)
10克鸡肉冻干(零食)
12克蛋黄冻干(零食)

48克(1.69盎司)

原价为:RM50.00。当前价格为:RM29.90。

喂食指南

零食

当作训练或零食直接喂食

复水

冻干:水 = 3:1 轻松补水

客制化

拌干粮或补品

礼盒里有什么?

在每个全口味冻干精致包礼盒中都有毛孩喜爱的冻干组合。 我们提供了五种口味,让您的毛孩能够快乐健康。 让我们看看每个盒子会提供些什么!

提防

冻干

你有没有在网上看过那些使用透明桶装的宠物冻干,打着多种肉类在一桶,但500克售价只需RM30+的名头? 虽然这些交易看起来非常的经济实惠,但它们隐藏了一个令人担忧的事实......

那么什么才算是好的冻干呢?

冻干
制造
过程

包装内营养丰富的原料使我们的冻干非常美味且易于消化。

1

Freeze Dried Process-STEP 1

冷冻原材料

2

Freeze Dried Process-STEP 2

水分被慢慢吸走

3

Freeze Dried Process-STEP 3

直接包装达到保鲜

4

Freeze Dried Process-STEP 4

辐照灭菌

双重灭菌

为了确保彻底消除微生物的全面方法。

辐照灭菌

利用辐射杀死 99.99% 的有害细菌。同时,卫生标准超过一般人类食品标准。

99.99%

巴氏杀菌

显着减少细菌负荷并保留高水平的营养性。

<74°C

Ocean Feast Microbiological Test

获得的认证

常见问题

一般问题

是的,我们的冻干产品适用于狗和猫。

冻干食品不适合三个月以下的幼猫/幼犬。 对于3至9个月大的幼猫/幼犬,在喂食前将食物撕成小块或加水软化冻干,以利于适应更多的份量。

我们的 主食冻干 提供完整、均衡的饮食,富含营养,并尽可能保留生食。 通过我们最先进的冷冻干燥工艺,我们仅缓慢去除原始成分中的水分。 这种方法确保以安全、易于使用和方便的形式保留生食、高肉饮食的所有天然益处。 这些主食冻干可以单独作为健康均衡的一餐,也可以加在您宠物的日常食物上以提高其营养价值并增强风味。 我们的配方不含填充剂和谷物,使您的毛孩更容易从食物中吸收营养,从而减少废物。

我们的 freeze-dried treats 是一款独特的狗/猫辅助食品。我们结合了天然成份并进行急速冷冻以锁住营养成分。然后在不加热的情况下去除水分。这样制成的生食营养丰富,非常适合训练您的毛孩!

这样的小包装让冻干能够保鲜又美味! 这意味着你不会因为一次打开太多而影响大快朵颐的时刻~

有的,只要购买我们的冻干产品,我们都会附赠一个小包的试吃包,您可以先让您的毛孩尝试,如果它不喜欢的话,您可以将未开封的产品退回给我们。我们将扣除试吃包费用(RM8),并将剩余的金额安排退还给您。*适用条款和条件

未开封的包装可保存 18 个月,打开后可保存 1 个月。避免阳光直射,存放在干燥阴凉处的密封容器中。

RAMBOO PET冻干食品由中国冻干制造代工厂生产,产量位居亚洲第一,为包含欧美地区等各大品牌代工生产,肉源可追溯干净卫生,采用日本东京科研中心航天冻干技术,超过10位领域专家调配的冻干配方。拥有ISO9001, BRC, FDA, FSSC22000, HACCP 等世界最严苛的认证。 您可以确保毛孩的食物食经过精心制作的。

请通过我们的网站向我们发送 详细的电子邮件 我们将让您与我们的代表联系。

营养

我们的冻干食品营养极其丰富,并且是 100% 生食。 这使得它们极其美味,是完美的高价值奖励,让训练变得更加简单!

是的。 过去人们常常认为年长的狗应该少吃蛋白质,但最近的研究表明事实并非如此。 随着狗年龄的增长,它们可以通过摄入更多蛋白质来保持健康。

对于年长的狗来说,平衡饮食中的蛋白质和碳水化合物很重要。 当蛋白质较多时,碳水化合物就会较少,这意味着高蛋白饮食中不会有大量的碳水化合物。 这对年长的狗有好处,因为它们不需要大量的碳水化合物,而碳水化合物基本上都是糖。

当然! 患有糖尿病的宠物需要注意食物中的碳水化合物含量和添加剂。 碳水化合物含量高的食物,比如一些富含淀粉的宠物干粮(你知道的,那些都是碳水化合物),对于控制你毛孩的糖尿病来说并不好。 相比之下,冻干食品几乎是0碳水化合物。 它们富含优质蛋白质和其他营养物质,使它们成为患有糖尿病的宠物的绝佳选择。

我们的冻干产品富含优质动物蛋白、脂肪以及天然脂肪酸,为宠物提供最佳条件,助力保持健康的皮肤和毛发。

是的,我们的海洋盛宴和陆地盛宴主食冻干经过配方设计,符合AAFCO对所有生命阶段的要求,从幼犬/幼猫一直到成年阶段。

AAFCO is the Association of American Feed Control Officials. Our ORIJEN diets are formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by AAFCO for cats and dogs. This ensures that our foods provide complete and balanced nutrition.

成分

干粮和罐装宠物食品都是老派的,其设计更多的是为了人类的方便而不是宠物的健康。 干粮就像爆米花,需要大量淀粉(淀粉会储存脂肪,并非肌肉!),并且在高温下会损失 60-80% 的营养成分。 它外层还会喷上一层油脂,会在胃中膨胀,引起消化问题。

罐头食品? 它含有不利于长期健康的防腐剂和增味剂,使用质量较低的原料,打开后很快就会变质,并且用水稀释,降低了营养浓度。 另外,它还会导致口臭和牙菌斑。

长期来看,这些食物会导致挑食、口臭、脱发、皮疹、眼屎、白内障、肥胖、糖尿病、心脏问题、双腿无力、关节炎、肾脏问题以及恶臭、过多的便便。 而RAMBOO PET 的冻干是更新鲜、更健康的选择!”

我们精选了最基本的元素来确保猫和狗的最佳健康状态。 我们将优质原材料与尊重宠物自然和解剖学需求的配方相结合。由现代科学研究制成,有助于您的毛孩健康长寿。 另外,它们很好吃!

冻干和传统宠物食品都是保持狗狗健康的绝佳选择。但是,冻干宠物食品更为便捷。

  • 无需解冻;
  • 不占用冷冻空间;
  • 适合旅行;
  • 无有害细菌的风险;

新鲜肉类具有极高的生物学价值,因其新鲜度,动物能更有效地吸收更多营养。除了营养上的优势外,还能提供更高的风味诱惑。

在90-100%之间,具体取决于产品。

我们的冻干食品与商店里常见的普通生肉不同。它是专门为狗和猫制作的,符合AAFCO的指南,既安全又营养丰富。在家中制备平衡的生食饮食可能很困难,但是Ramboo Pet的 主食冻干 食谱通过提供宠物所需的所有营养,使这变得轻松。我们采用特殊的方法,如辐照灭菌和巴氏杀菌,以杀灭有害的细菌,使我们的食品对宠物和他们的主人都安全。此外,我们在发送之前会对每批食品进行安全性测试。

是的,我们的冻干食品是低过敏性的,这意味着它们不含最有可能导致狗食物不耐受的成分。 其中包括大豆、乳制品、鸡蛋、小麦和人工添加剂。

如果您知道某种成分会引发狗狗的过敏反应,请通过 [email protected] 告诉我们,我们可以提供帮助。

喂食

点击这里 计算您的宠物每天的需求量。

我们都喜欢给我们的宠物吃零食。 然而,零食应该适量,并且应占宠物每日食物摄入量的 10% 或更少。 其余的应该来自​​营养完整的喂养计划。

将我们的冻干食品与加工食品混合是安全的,并可以长期喂养。但我们始终建议完全切换到生食饮食,以获得最大的健康益处。

因为我们的冻干充满了好处!喂养宠物生食的主要好处是它保留了诸如维生素、矿物质、氨基酸和酶等营养物质,而这些在烹饪时很多会丢失或被破坏。相比之下,干粮经过高度加工和多次加热,这个过程反过来使干粮的营养价值降低。

并不是一定要对冻干食品进行浸泡,但一些宠物(尤其是小型品种)在食用之前稍微软化会更容易进食。
如果您想浸泡冻干,我们建议倒入室温水,刚好覆盖宠物碗中的食物,然后让其浸泡5-10分钟。当软化后,就可以喂您的宠物了。

可能会哦! 这在前几周最为明显,此时宠物的肠道微生物组正在适应新食物。 由于生食饮食具有生物利用性强和营养密集的特性,许多宠物主人发现宠物在生食饮食中排便的频率较低,且排泄物量较小。

这是一个谣言!您的宠物可能会变得更有活力,因为它们正在摄入对它们非常有益且符合它们物种需求的食物。但它们可能不会变得更加攻击性,甚至可能变得更加冷静。这是因为它们胃里的良好细菌与大脑有关,会通过不同的激素以良好的方式影响它们,就像坏细菌一样。当它们的身体健康时,它们通常更快乐。

客户评价

Based on 16 reviews
94%
(15)
6%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Ting Khoo

My dog loves all of it!

A
Adawiah Hisham
first time try freeze-dried

First time trying freeze-dried. My furkid love it!

A
Anonymous

easy to serve, going to buy a regular pack

A
Anonymous
my dogs like it

trying the sample for my dogs. They like it!

a
aisyahkula
They love these

My fur kids love it

你也许会喜欢

FREE SHIPPING WITHIN WEST MSIA ABOVE RM100

Edit Content
Edit Content
Click on the Edit Content button to edit/add the content.
-40%

5 in 1 Try Try Box

An Ultimate Supplement-Grade Freeze-Dried!

Get our 5 in 1 Try Try Box for a mix of freeze-dried. Includes:
8g of Ocean Feast Freeze Dried (Main Diet)
10g of Land Feast Freeze Dried (Main Diet)
8g of Salmon Freeze Dried (Treats)
10g of Chicken Freeze Dried (Treats)
12g of Egg Yolk Freeze Dried (Treats)

48g (1.69oz)

Original price was: RM50.00.Current price is: RM29.90.

Feeding Guides

Treats

Feeds directly as training or snacks.

Rehydrate

Soak in water to enhance hydration.

Customize

Mix with supplements or kibble.

What's in the box?

Inside each 5 in 1 Try Try Box, you'll find a special mix of freeze-dried that pets love. We've packed five delicious flavors to keep your furkids happy and healthy. Let's explore what each box offers!​

Beware of

Freeze Dried

Have you ever stumbled upon those transparent buckets of freeze-dried pet food online, boasting over multiple types of meat, yet priced at just RM30+ for 500g? While these deals might seem incredibly budget-friendly, they hide a concerning truth...

So what can be considered as good freeze-dried food?

Freeze
Drying
Process

The nutritious raw goodness in these bags makes our freeze-dried highly palatable and easier to digest.

1

Freeze Dried Process-STEP 1

Raw ingredients frozen

2

Freeze Dried Process-STEP 2

Moisture is drawn out gently

3

Freeze Dried Process-STEP 3

Packaged up for freshness

4

Freeze Dried Process-STEP 4

Irradiation Sterilization

Double Sterilization

The comprehensive methods ensuring the complete elimination of microorganisms.

Irradiation Sterilization

Killing 99.99% harmful bacteria using radiation. While, Hygiene Standards Exceeding General Human Food Standards.

99.99%

Pasteurizaiton

Significantly reduces bacterial load and retain a high level of nutrient availability.

<74°C

Ocean Feast Microbiological Test

Certifications Obtained

FAQ

General

Yes, our freeze-dried is suitable for both dogs and cats.

Freeze-dried food is unsuitable for cats/dogs under three months of age. For cats/dogs aged between 3 and 9 months, tear the food into smaller pieces or soften the freeze-dried pieces before feeding to facilitate adaptation to larger portions.

Our main diet freeze-dried offers a complete and balanced diet that is rich in nutrients and mirrors a raw diet as closely as possible. Through our state-of-the-art freeze-drying process, we gently remove only the water content from the original ingredients. This method ensures that all the natural benefits of a raw, high-meat diet are preserved in a safe, easy-to-use, and convenient format. These main diet freeze-dried meals can be served alone as a wholesome and balanced meal, or sprinkled over your dog’s regular food to boost its nutritional value and enhance its flavor. Our formula is free from fillers and grains, making it easier for your furry friend to absorb the nutrients from their food, resulting in less and less odorous waste.

Our freeze-dried treats are a unique complementary food for your dog/cat. We combine naturally sourced ingredients and freeze the mixture to lock in nutrients. We then remove the moisture without the use of heat. This results in deliciously nutrient-dense, raw treats that are perfect for training!

Well, this little pack size is like a freshness ninja, keeping everything just right and tasty! It means you don’t end up with too much of it open at once, messing with the prime munching moment~

Yes, for every purchase of our freeze-dried products, we include a small trial sample for your pet to try first. If your pet doesn’t like it, you can return the unopened product to us. We will deduct the trial pack cost (RM8) and refund the remaining amount to you. *T&C apply

An unopened package can be good for 18 months and after opening it – 1 month. It is best to store it in a cool, dry place and avoid direct sunlight.

RAMBOO PET Freeze-Dried foods are made by China’s freeze-dried manufacturing foundry, which ranks first in Asia in terms of output and is produced for major brands including Europe and the United States. Our freeze-dried foods adopt aerospace freeze-drying technology from the Tokyo Research Center in Japan and are overseen by over 10 Research & Innovation specialists to create the finest foods for pets. It has the world’s most stringent certifications such as ISO9001, BRC, FDA, FSSC22000, and HACCP. When you choose RAMBOO PET Freeze-Dried, you can be confident your dog’s and cat’s food has been prepared with care and attention.

Nutrition

Our freeze-dried treats are extremely nutrient-dense, and 100% raw. This makes them extremely delicious, and the perfect high-value reward, making training so much easier!

Yes. In the past, people often thought older dogs should eat less protein, but recent studies have shown this isn’t true. As dogs get older, they benefit from eating more protein to stay healthy.

For older dogs, it’s important to balance protein and carbohydrates in their diet. When there’s more protein, there are fewer carbohydrates, which means high-protein diets don’t have a lot of carbs. This is good for older dogs because they don’t need a lot of carbs, which are basically sugars.

Absolutely! Pets with diabetes need to be mindful of carbohydrate content and additives in their food. Foods high in carbs, like some dry pet foods loaded with starch (that’s carbs, you know), aren’t great for keeping your furry friend’s diabetes in check. In contrast, freeze-dried foods are almost like a zero-carb superhero. They’re packed with high-quality proteins and other nutrients instead, making them a super choice for pets with diabetes. So, it’s a big yes from the freeze-dried world!

High-quality animal proteins, fats, and natural fatty acids in our freeze-dried provide the best conditions for healthy skin and fur.

Yes, our Ocean Feast and Land Feast main diet freeze-dried are formulated to meet AAFCO requirements for all life stages, from puppies/kitties right through to adults.

AAFCO is the Association of American Feed Control Officials. Our ORIJEN diets are formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by AAFCO for cats and dogs. This ensures that our foods provide complete and balanced nutrition.

Ingredients

Well, dry and canned pet foods are old-school, designed more for human convenience than pet health. Kibble is like popcorn, needing lots of starch (its fat storage, not muscle!) and loses 60-80% of nutrients at high temperatures. It’s also coated with fatty flavor enhancers and can expand in the stomach, causing digestive issues.

Canned food? It’s got preservatives and flavor enhancers that aren’t great for long-term health, uses lower-quality ingredients, spoils quickly once opened, and is diluted with water, reducing nutrient concentration. Plus, it can lead to bad breath and dental plaque.

Long-term, these foods can cause pickiness, bad breath, hair loss, skin rashes, eye gunk, cataracts, obesity, diabetes, heart issues, weak legs, arthritis, kidney problems, and stinky, excessive poop. So, RAMBOO PET’s freeze-dried option? A fresher, healthier choice!”

We’ve selected the most essential elements to ensure optimal health for cats and dogs. Our approach combines premium raw materials with formulations that respect the natural and anatomical needs of pets. Made by modern scientific research, these components contribute to a long and healthy life for your furry friends. Plus, they taste good!

Both freeze-dried and traditional pet foods are excellent choices for maintaining your dog’s health. However, freeze-dried pet food is much more convenient.

  • No need for defrosting;
  • Doesn’t take up freezer space;
  • Travel-friendly;
  • No risks of harmful bacteria

Fresh meat is highly beneficial due to its high biological value, meaning that its freshness allows animals to utilize more nutrients effectively. Besides its nutritional advantages, it also provides a higher palatability.

Between 90-100% depending on the product.

Our freeze-dried food is different from regular raw meat you find in stores. It’s specially made to be safe and nutritious for dogs and cats, following AAFCO guidelines. Making balanced raw diets at home can be tough, but Ramboo Pet’s main diet freeze-dried recipes make it easy by providing all the nutrients your pet needs. We use special methods like Irradiation Sterilization and Pasteurization to kill harmful bacteria, making our food safe for both pets and their owners. Plus, we test every batch for safety before it’s sent out.

Yes, our freeze-dried are hypoallergenic, which means they do not contain ingredients most likely to cause food intolerances in dogs. These include soy, dairy, egg, wheat, and artificial additives.

If you know a certain ingredient triggers your dog’s allergy, let us know at [email protected] and we can help.

Feeding

Click here to calculate the daily amount of your pet needs.

We all love to give our pets treats. However, treats should be given in moderation and should represent 10% or less of your pet’s daily food intake. The rest should come from a nutritionally complete feeding program.

Mixing our freeze-dried with processed food is safe and can be fed long-term. But we always recommend switching to a RAW diet completely to experience maximum health benefits.

Because our freeze-dried is full of goodness! The major benefit of feeding your raw pet food is that it preserves nutrients such as vitamins, minerals, amino acids, and enzymes – many of which are lost or destroyed when cooked. In comparison, kibble is highly processed and heated many times, and in return, this process makes kibble less nutritious.

Soaking the freeze-dried isn’t mandatory, however some pets (especially small breeds) might find it easier to eat if it has been softened slightly before feeding.
If you’d like to soak your pet’s food first, we recommend pouring room temperature water to just cover the food in your pet’s bowl and let it soak for 5-10 minutes. When it has softened, it’s then ready to be fed to your pet.

There may be! This will be most noticeable for the first couple weeks, while your pet’s gut microbiome is adjusting to the new foods. Many pet parents find that their pets poop less frequently and in smaller quantities on a raw food diet due to its bioavailable and nutrient dense nature.

This is a myth! Your pet might get more energetic because they are eating food that’s really good for them and right for their species. But, they probably won’t get more aggressive, they might even become calmer. This is because the good bacteria in their stomach, which is linked to their brain, affect them. Just like bad bacteria can, but in a good way, through different hormones. When their body is healthy, they are usually happier.

Customer Reviews

Based on 16 reviews
94%
(15)
6%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Ting Khoo

My dog loves all of it!

A
Adawiah Hisham
first time try freeze-dried

First time trying freeze-dried. My furkid love it!

A
Anonymous

easy to serve, going to buy a regular pack

A
Anonymous
my dogs like it

trying the sample for my dogs. They like it!

a
aisyahkula
They love these

My fur kids love it

You may also like

Shopping Cart